Permission Levels

All projects have different stakeholders with different roles. Clients for example typically want a clean and simple list of videos to review whereas an editor focuses more on the notes and finally, a project owner or producer needs the ability to manage users and settings.

By default, users who aren't explicitly invited to a project, folder, or viewing room are considered guests.

Guests can enter a viewing room and do everything in a viewing room but they can't do anything in the project dashboard.

Editors can add videos to a project/folder, access the Review pane and enter the viewing room.

Managers can do everything an owner can such as invite users, move things around, and even remove the viewing room completely.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk