Transfer a Project

You may need to transfer a project to another stakeholder as you move on to other tasks. This can be done easily. 

 

1. Click into a Project and Select Project Settings on the Right. 

2. In Project Settings Scroll down to Dangerous Settings and select the User in the drop down menu. Then Click Transfer. 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk