Archiving a Project

The greatest feel will be to finish a project. Once you have completed it you will want it to be filed away and no longer in active view. 

 

To archive a project. 

1. Click into a Project and Select Project Settings on the Right. 

2. In Project Settings Scroll down to Dangerous Settings and select Archive

3. After you click Archive. It'll ask you to confirm it. 

 

Then that project is out of you life! 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk