Owner (Detailed)

There is only ever one project owner. It is usually the person who created the project.

A project owner is almost exactly the same as a Manager-level collaborator except for most of the "Dangerous" abilities:
1. Transfer ownership to an existing collaborator (Guests not included)
2. Archive a project
3. Delete a project completely

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk