Delete a Project

Sometimes projects die and when they do you want to delete them instead of archiving them. 

 

Deleting a project is quite easy. 

1. Click into a Project and Select Project Settings on the Right. 

2. In Project Settings Scroll down to Dangerous Settings and select Remove 

 

Click Remove 

3. You will be presented with a Pop Up box to confirm you want to remove it. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk